4 Stanford engineers rocking out with the best of what the last four decades has to offer

We love to play corporate events, weddings, and private shows

Live karaoke and benefit concerts are our specialties

References available upon request

Check out our soundcloud and look for us on Spotify

rocking@cloningdolly.org


Upcoming Shows

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8pm - Neck of the Woods, SF - Cloning Dolly for Komen Breast Cancer Research



Past Shows

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 930pm - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7pm - Rains Block Party, Stanford

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10pm - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Friday, April 11, 2014 - 8pm - Stanford Med School Admit Weekend Feat. Meghan G., Stanford

Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 10pm - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11am - Sloane SF www.leprecon2014.com

Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 9PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's) with Moovweb!, The Marina, SF

Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 7PM - The Coho, Stanford

Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Saturday, August 24, 2013 - Private Birthday Party, Napa

Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 8PM - Counting Sheep for Project Night Night, Red Devil Lounge, SF

Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 10PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 8PM - Raise it 2012 for Casa de las Madres, Red Devil Lounge, SF

Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10PM - Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Friday, June 15, 2012 - 10PM - Grant and Green, North Beach, SF

Friday, May 18, 2012 - 7PM - Rains Block Party, Stanford

Saturday, January 28, 2012 - Private Party, Tahoe




Making leprechauns dance at Leprecon2014

New addition, The Coho, Stanford

Rocking at Red Devil Lounge, Polk St., SF

Playing at Grant and Green, North Beach, SF

Corporate event at Kelley's Tavern (KT's), The Marina, SF

Private show, The Marina, SF

Playing on The Farm, Stanford

Unplugged, Red Devil Lounge, Polk St., SF